Posted in Series Announcement

🏈 Series Announcement!!🏈 KINGS OF FOOTBBALL SERIES featuring Authors Meghan Quinn, Adriana Locke, and Ilsa Madden-Mills πŸˆ

β˜…β˜…β˜… NEW SERIES ANNOUNCEMENT β˜…β˜…β˜…

Best-selling authors Meghan Quinn, Adriana Locke, and Ilsa Madden-Mills deliver three stand-alone romances about college football players finding true love while on the verge of losing everything.

Look for the cover reveal for all three books in the KINGS OF FOOTBALL series on November 18th!!

The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills Releases December 3 Add to GR:

The Romantic Pact by Meghan Quinn Releases December 10 Add to GR:

The Relationship Pact by Adriana Locke Releases December 17 Add to GR:


Two friends come together with their love of reading. All Authors and Book Lover's welcome here. Come help us support your favorite author and your favorite books. See recommendations, sales, and reviews. While meeting new authors and falling in love with new characters. We support all genres including Erotic, M/M, Dark Romance and BDSM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s