Posted in Uncategorized

Release Blast w/Review RUIN by Caitlyn Dare

Release Date: February 3

A new dark romance from the bestselling author of the Savage Falls MC series.

My whole life I’ve been treated like some innocent naïve girl. Shielded from the dark and dangerous world my big brother inhabits.
But not any longer.
Now, Savage Falls is my home, the Sinners MC, my family. I’m the new club princess, a burden I neither want nor need.
Because I’m not as innocent as they all think. 
Not by a long shot.
Not when I spend most of my days dreaming of them. Club prospect Jax Pitman, my best friend’s older brother Diesel Walker, and the Red Ridge Chapter’s newest bad boy Zach Stone.
One of them broke my heart.

One refuses to fix it.

And one of them is slowly bringing me back to life.

But together… 
Together, they might just ruin me.

RUIN is a full length dark enemies-to-lovers/bully romance. This is a why choose novel, meaning the main character has more than one love interest. It is book one in the series.

Grab Your Copy Here!

Meet Caitlyn Dare

Caitlyn Dare is a Top 50 Amazon bestselling author of dark romance. 

She writes angsty, gritty stories about alphaholes you’ll love to hate and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.

Her bestselling series include: Savage Falls Sinners MC, a dark high school reverse harem romance; and Rebels at Sterling Prep, a dark bully high school romance.

To learn more about Caitlyn Dare & her books, visit here

Hosted By:     

Michelle’s Review

What a ride!!

Oh my! This is exciting, sexy and full of screws. Everyone looks at River as the innocent girl but deep down she is full of need. Need to be loved, need to feel sexy abs need to be wanted. She wants it all but just can’t figure out who she wants. There are three very sexy and different guys who she can’t seem to shake …. which one or ones will it be… so looking forward to the next book. We end with a exciting cliffhanger that has me begging for more!

Posted in Uncategorized

🔥Excerpt Reveal 🔥DEVIANT PRINCESS by Tracy Lorraine


DEVIANT PRINCESS (Knight’s Ridge Empire #5) by Tracy Lorraine

Release Date: February 10th

Genre/Tropes: Dark Mafia/High school/Bully Romance


Add to Goodreads:




Read the first book in Emmie & Theo’s Trilogy, Deviant Knight:





Welcome to the underworld of Knight’s Ridge. An empire steeped in history, wealth, secrets, and lies. Where nothing is quite as it seems, and the shadows lingering around every corner are ready to drag you into the darkness.


If you want a white Knight to save you, you’re in the wrong place…



START the series with a FREE prequel, Wicked Summer Knight!!!




Wicked Summer Knight is a prequel to the Knight’s Ridge Empire series. It was previously released in the Hot Summer School Nights anthology




My eyes bounce between hers, searching for the answers I’ve been sent for.

“What are you hiding, Hellcat?”

“You want my secrets, Boss?”

My jaw tics as I continue staring at her.

“You’ll have to break me first.”

Pushing from the lockers, I take a step back.

“Don’t challenge me, Ramsey. You should know by now that I never lose.”

“Newsflash, wanker, nor do I.”




USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Tracy Lorraine brings you the next installment of her new dark mafia, high school bully romance series.

I should have known better than to play with fire…

I’d been burned by Theo Cirillo enough to know that I should have seen this coming.

He loved to show me his merciless side, but I couldn’t stay away from the deviant even if I wanted to.

A prisoner of my own making, playing a game without knowing all the rules. Until the lies he’d been telling, the secrets he’d been keeping began to unravel around us.

He’s the only person I trusted with the truth about my past, but my confession was all for nothing.

He never cared. He already knew.

He was only manipulating me.

Using me.

I was nothing more than a job. A nut he had to crack.

And he split me right open, but he’s about to get a shock because I’m not the kind of girl to roll over and take it.

I’m Emmie Ramsey.

And I’m about to make him pay for ever trying to play me.



Dear reader,

Deviant Princess is the second book in Emmie and Theo’s deviant trilogy and the fifth book in my dark mafia, high school romance series Knight’s Ridge Empire.


About the Author:

Tracy Lorraine is a new adult and contemporary romance author.

Tracy has recently-ish turned thirty and lives in a cute Cotswold village in England with her husband, baby girl and lovable but slightly crazy dog. Having always been a bookaholic with her head stuck in her Kindle Tracy decided to try her hand at a story idea she dreamt up and hasn’t looked back since.


Connect w/Tracy:








NL Signup: