Posted in New Releases, Release Day Blitz, Reviews

★RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW ★ NOW LIVE!★ Ruthless Heart by Roxy Sloane is available now!

Title: Ruthless Heart
Series: Ruthless Trilogy #1; Flawless #4
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: June 13, 2022
BLURB
He was the boy I loved. Now, he’s the man who wants me dead.
Nero Barretti is a Mafia prince. Ruthless. Revered.
And the man who controls my fate.
For ten years, I’ve been running from our past, but now there’s no escape.
To save my family, I’ll have to risk it all.
An impossible bargain.
An unstoppable passion.
But there’s a thin line between hate… And desire.
Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, and Penelope Sky.
The Flawless Series:
1 Flawless Desire
2 Flawless Ruin
3 Flawless Prize
4 Ruthless Heart
5 Ruthless Games
6 Ruthless Vow
PRAISE FOR ROXY:
“Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!” – Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author.
Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat – and hungry for one more page!” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author.
Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane’s hottest alpha yet!” — Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author
 
Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames.” — Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author
PURCHASE LINKS
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
ALSO AVAILABLE
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
COMING SOON
Releasing July 11
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Releasing August 8
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
AUTHOR BIO
Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.
AUTHOR LINKS

★★★Jeanette’s Review★★★

Ruthless Heart (Flawless Book 4)Ruthless Heart by Roxy Sloane
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is such a HOT, addicting read. I am so drawn into the story of Nero and Lily and left screaming for more. I didn’t expect to love Nero as much as I do, but gosh I can’t get enough. That cliffhanger blew my mind. I never expected or even saw that one coming. Now my mind is all over the place as to how Nero and Lily’s story is going to go, but I am more than ready for the ride ahead of me. Great job Roxy Sloane in another GREAT READ!!!

Happy Reading Everyone!!!

View all my reviews