Posted in On Sale Now

♥UNINHIBITED by Melody Grace is free for a limited time♥

Can a week with a sexy rock-star mend Alicia’s broken heart?

✦ Apple Books ➙

✦ Amazon ➙ 

✦ Barnes & Noble ➙ 

✦ Kobo ➙ 

✦ Google Play ➙ 

✦ Amazon UK  ➙ 

✦ Amazon Australia  ➙ 

“One week. No rules, no limits, just us. I can save you from this unrequited love of yours. And you… you can save me from myself.” 

Alicia Wright isn’t the kind of girl to make out with a stranger in a dark alley. She’s spent years playing it safe, pining after the perfect man – who’s about to marry someone else. She doesn’t know how to move on, until a sexy stranger turns her world upside down with a wickedly tempting proposition… 

She’ll rescue him from the edge of oblivion… 

Rock star Dex Callahan swore his days of fame and debauchery were behind him, but the spotlight keeps calling his name. Determined not to fall into his old life, he goes looking for distraction — and finds an intoxicating red-head with a mouth made for sin. One kiss could never be enough, so Dex offers her a deal: spend one week with him, and she’ll forget her old flame ever existed. 

Together, they’ll ignite a passion that will change them forever… 

No rules. No limits. As the whirlwind week of pleasure unfolds, Alicia discovers a desire she never knew existed – and the tortured heart Dex hides behind his charming smile. But can old loves so easily be replaced? And when the week is over, will their bond be strong enough to weather the storm? 

Welcome to Beachwood Bay! Each book in the bestselling series is a stand-alone love story following a new couple, but you’ll enjoy reading the other titles and seeing familiar faces return. 

The Beachwood Bay series:

1. Untouched

2. Unbroken

3. Untamed Hearts

4. Unafraid

5. Unwrapped

6. Unconditional

7. Unrequited

8. Uninhibited 

9. Unstoppable

10. Unexpectedly Yours

11. Unwritten

12. Unmasked

13. Unforgettable


“Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love.” – A Bookish Escape Blog

“Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” – Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

“Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

“Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

“Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!” – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

“A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written.” Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Posted in New Releases, Release Blast

⛱Now Live ⛱ FOREVER SUMMER (Beachcomber Inn Book 1) by Melody Grace⛱

FOREVER SUMMER (Beachcomber Inn Book 1)

★ Apple Books ➙

★ Amazon ➙ 

★ Amazon UK ➙ 

★ Kobo ➙ 

★ Barnes & Noble ➙ 

★ Google Play ➙ 

Fall in love with summer at the Beachcomber Inn! Start a brand-new chapter in the USA Today bestselling series, and find out why millions of readers love returning to Sweetbriar Cove, the quirky small town on Cape Cod that’s full of feel-good romance… 

“For sale: Beachcomber Inn. This charming B&B has seen better days, but a little TLC will bring it back to life. Price: $1 to the right owner…”

Evie Baxter-Jones has never been impulsive… Until the night she goes online to buy a new bathrobe, and winds up the proud owner of a bed and breakfast on Cape Cod. She’s hoping life in Sweetbriar Cove will be a fresh start away from the sympathetic smiles she’s been getting, ever since she was widowed before her thirtieth birthday. She’s not expecting to find a town full of quirky locals, the Inn in desperate need of repairs — or for her handsome new neighbor to make her heart beat faster in her chest. When he’s not driving her crazy with his playboy ways, that is…

Local firefighter, Noah Montgomery, isn’t looking to put his heart on the line. He’s sworn to keep his life simple and drama-free, until the new owner of the Beachcomber Inn arrives in town, and makes him think twice about his solo plans. Evie is beautiful, captivating – and stubborn as hell. She’s determined to get the Beachcomber Inn up and running again, and Noah is just being a good neighbor by lending a hand… 

At least, that’s his story, but as the pair grow closer, the sparks between them are impossible to ignore. Soon, the summer is heating up with a passion Evie never saw coming. She knows heartbreak all too well, but can Noah convince her to take a chance on love again? Or will the tragedies of the past keep them from their new forever? 

Find out in the new charming, feel-good trip to Sweetbriar Cove – featuring all your favorite characters!

thumbnail_forever summer teaser starting over pink avail

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be

#2 All for You

#3 The Only One

#4 I’m Yours

#5 Holiday Kisses

#6 No Ordinary Love

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts (Kinsella Family Book 1)

#11 The Story of Us

#12 Back to You

#13 One More Night

#14 Time After Time 

#15 Forever Summer (Beachcomber Inn Book 1)

#16 Simply Irresistible (July 2021)

# 17 From This Moment (Dec 2021)


“This is a beautifully written book and many friends and favorite residents from Sweetbriar Cove make the story a perfect read. Loved it!” – Goodreads 

“An entertaining read, well-written, with easy to connect with characters.” – Goodreads 

“It feels so good to be back in Sweetbriar Cove… it feels like you have been on a vacation and just returned home.” – Goodreads 

“Another beautifully-written romance that makes you tear up and laugh at the same time – FIVE STARS” – goodreads 

“Get ready to swoon, and cheer on this amazing couple! Great start to a new series and I can’t wait to read more! 5 beach stars for this one!” Goodreads

thumbnail_forever summer sand avail

Posted in New Releases, Release Day Blitz

🌷Release Blitz 🌷 Always Be Mine by Melody Grace🌷


Title: Always Be Mine
Series: Sweetbriar Cove #9
Author: Melody Grace
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Watch love
bloom in the new Sweetbriar Cove romance from New York Times bestselling author,
Melody Grace!
Lila Moore is starting over. Escaping Hollywood scandal, she’s hiding out in
Sweetbriar Cove to plan the next chapter in her life. The last thing she wants
is an annoyingly handsome man snooping in her business, even if It turns out
that he’s not the paparazzi… but her new gardener.
designer Griffin Forrester doesn’t care about gossip, and he definitely doesn’t
have time for a high-strung client like Lila. He prefers getting dirty planting
spring bulbs, not walking the red carpet at a fancy premiere. As far as he’s
concerned, their relationship is strictly business. But it turns out, Lila
isn’t anything like the diva he expected. And when sparks fly, he can’t stay
Soon, the
gardens aren’t the only thing blossoming at Rose Cottage. But can Lila trust
enough to open her heart again? And when the past catches up with them, will
this unlikely couple find a way to keep love in season all year long?
Find out in
the new feel-good romance from Melody Grace!
The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be

#2 All for You

#3 The Only One

#4 I’m Yours

#5 Holiday Kisses

#6 No Ordinary Love

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine
#10 Two Hearts (July)


Purchase Links




Also Available
Currently FREE!!













Coming Soon

Releasing July 30, 2019



Author Bio

A small-town girl, Melody grew up in the English countryside
before moving to Los Angeles. She is now a New York Times bestselling author of
feel-good contemporary romance novels, and is also currently writing for the
upcoming BRIDGERTONS television adaptation from Netflix. She has two
Author Links